Kontakt

Adresse:
ResenNet
Oddesundvej 20
7600 Struer

E-mail: web@ResenNet.dk

Telefon: Salg / Support. - 9785 2777
Åbningstider:
Mandag - Torsdag      Kl. 8.30 - 16.00
Fredag                        Kl. 8.30 - 15.00
Lørdag - Søndag        Lukket

CVR nr.:
26307899
   
Indehaver:
Simon Linde Kristensen
simon@ResenNet.dk
Konsulent:
Bo Buskov Mortensen
bo@ResenNet.dk
   
Konsulent:
Mads Kruuse Tudborg
mads@ResenNet.dk
Konsulent:
Brian Riis Jensen
brian@ResenNet.dk
   
Elev:
(Datatekniker med speciale i infrastruktur)

Sebastian Dalgaard Kristensen
sebastian@ResenNet.dk
Senior konsulent:
Ove Kristensen
ove@ResenNet.dk
   
Bogholder:
Anita Mortensen
anita@ResenNet.dk
 
   
Bank:
Nordea
Reg.: 9617
Konto.: 8129491850
IBAN.: DK9020008129491850
Swiftadresse.: NDEADKKK

 
Betaling:
 

(Åbner i nyt vindue)

Find os